Art Fairs

Art Basel 2024

Tuesday 11 - Sunday 16 June 2024
Messe Basel

www.artbasel.com/basel

Tefaf New York 2024

Friday 10 - Tuesday 14 May 2024
Park Avenue Armory

www.tefaf.com/fairs/tefaf-new-york

Art Brussels 2024

Thursday 25 - Sunday 28 April 2024
Brussels Expo

www.artbrussels.com/en/

Art Paris 2024

Thursday 04 - Sunday 07 April 2024
GRAND PALAIS ÉPHÉMÈRE - CHAMP-DE-MARS

www.artparis.com/fr

Art Basel Hong Kong 2024

Thursday 28 - Saturday 30 March 2024
Convention & Exhibition Centre

www.artbasel.com/hong-kong

Drawing Now 2024

Wednesday 20 - Sunday 24 March 2024
Carreau du Temple, Paris 3rd

www.drawingnowartfair.com/?lang=en

Tefaf Maastricht 2024

Saturday 09 - Thursday 14 March 2024
MECC Maastricht (conference center)

www.tefaf.com/fairs/tefaf-maastricht

Art Genève 2024

Thursday 25 - Sunday 28 January 2024
Palexpo, Genève CH

artgeneve.ch/Accueil/

ART BASEL | MIAMI BEACH

Thursday 07 - Sunday 10 December 2023
Miami Beach Convention Center

www.artbasel.com/miami-beach

PARIS + PAR ART BASEL

Friday 20 - Sunday 22 October 2023
Grand Palais Éphémère, Paris

parisplus.artbasel.com/

THE ARMORY SHOW

Friday 08 - Sunday 10 September 2023
JAVITS CENTER

www.thearmoryshow.com/

ART | BASEL

Thursday 15 - Saturday 17 June 2023
MESSE BASEL

artbasel.com/basel